Upcoming Events











 MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

  
 

Sun Sep 11, 2016
2pm
AmiciMusic: "Cello Charm" Dan Wieser Eric Kutz
$15 in advance/$20 at the door
------------------------
Tue Sep 13, 2016
6:30pm Irish Jam FREE
8:30pm Open Mic FREE
------------------------
Fri Sep 16, 2016
8pm
Cabaret Jazz: Evalina Everidge & Darlyne Cain
$15
------------------------
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Rented For Private Event
---------------------------
Sun Sep 18, 2016
7:30pm
Sandra Bear Davis Benefit
$10 in advance/$12 at the door
------------------------
Mon Sep 19, 2016
7pm
Jay Brown and Dave Desmelik
$8
------------------------
Tue Sep 20, 2016
6:30pm Irish Jam FREE
8:30pm Open Mic FREE
------------------------
Fri Sep 23, 2016
8pm
Bawdy Ballads with Sheila Kay Adams and Bobby McMillon
$12 in advance/$15 at the door
------------------------
Sat Sep 24, 2016
8pm
Dark Water Rising
$10 in advance /$12 at the door
------------------------
Sun Sep 25, 2016
6pm
TEEN BANDSTAND
------------------------
Tue Sep 27, 2016
6:30pm Irish Jam FREE
8:30pm Open Mic FREE
------------------------
Fri Sep 30, 2016
8pm Ian Ridenhour CD Release
$10 in advance/$12 at the door
------------------------





CLICK ON THE CALENDAR BELOW 
TO VIEW THE LONG RANGE 
CALENDAR FOR WHITE HORSE