Upcoming Events




 







MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

 
Thu June 2   7:30 PM   
The David Benedict Band
w/ Nora Garver & Julia Weatherford Tickets:  $10
------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Jun 3rd   8:00 PM
Jonathan Byrd


Tickets:  $12 in advance/$15 at the door
------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jun 4th   8:00 PM
Asheville Jazz Orchestra


Tickets:  $15  
------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jun 5th  7:30 PM
Robin Bullock and Aoife Clancy


Tickets:  $15 in advance/$18 at the door


------------------------------------------------------------------

Tue Jun 7th   6:30 PM
Irish Jam

FREE
------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue Jun 7th   8:45 PM
Open Mic

FREE

------------------------------------------------------------------

Fri June 10th   7:30 PM   
Nina Simone Tribute 
featuring
KAT WILLIAMS
Tickets:  $18 in advance / $20 at the door

------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jun 11th   7:00 PM
The Riccardi Duo

Tickets:  $12 in advance/$15 at the door


------------------------------------------------------------------



Sun Jun 12     Rob Ickes and Trey Hensley     7:30 PM     $12     $15
Tue Jun 14     Irish Jam     6:30 PM     FREE     FREE
Tue Jun 14     Open Mic     8:45 PM     FREE     FREE
Wed Jun 15     Wednesday Waltz     7:00 PM     $8     $8
Thu Jun 16     Carlos Funk     7:30 PM     $10     $10
Fri Jun 17     Cabaret Jazz: Wendy Jones and Friends     8:00 PM     $15     $15
Sat Jun 18     David Childers     8:00 PM     $12     $15
Sun Jun 19     Ian's Birthday Bash     7:00 PM     $10     $12
Mon Jun 20     Jay Brown and Bob Hinkle     7:00 PM     $6     $6
Tue Jun 21     Irish Jam     6:30 PM     FREE     FREE
Tue Jun 21     Open Mic     8:45 PM     FREE     FREE
Sat Jun 25     Songs of Innocence and Wisdom 
                         featuring Amanda Horton, Simone Vigilante, and Vance Reese     8:00 PM   
                                                          $18     $20
Sun Jun 26     Teen Bandstand     6:00 PM     $7/$10     $7/$10
Tue Jun 28     Irish Jam     6:30 PM     FREE     FREE
Tue Jun 28     Open Mic     8:45 PM     FREE     FREE
Wed Jun 29     Akira Satake and Duncan Wickel     7:30 PM         
Thu Jun 30     Bill Phillips     7:30 PM     $8     $8





CLICK ON THE CALENDAR BELOW 
TO VIEW THE LONG RANGE 
CALENDAR FOR WHITE HORSE