Upcoming Events

























































Thursday Sep 10, 2015
 7:00pm  
Movies That Matter: 
BEYOND RIGHT & WRONG




Friday Sep 11, 2015
 8:00pm  
The Low Down Sires 
$10 in advance - $12 at the door




Saturday Sep 12, 2015
 7:30pm  
AmiciMusic: 
Live at the USO 
$15 in advance/$20 at the door





Sunday Sep 13, 2015
 7:30pm  
Dori Freeman 
$10





Monday Sep 14, 2015
 7:30pm  
Take Two Jazz: 
Rick Simerly and Bill Bares 
$12




Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
 6:30pm  Irish Jam  FREE
 8:30pm  Open Mic FREE




Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
 7:00pm  
Wednesday Waltz 
$8



Friday Sep 18, 2015
 8:00pm  
Cabaret Jazz 
$15



Saturday Sep 19, 2015
 -- Private Rental --



Sunday Sep 20, 2015
 7:30pm  
Champion Fulton 
$10 advance/$12 door



Monday Sep 21, 2015
 7:30pm  
Lightbulb Jazz Orchestra 
$8



Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
 6:30pm  Irish Jam  FREE
 8:30pm  Open Mic FREE



Friday Sep 25, 2015
 8:00pm  
Asheville Jazz Orchestra 
$15



Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
 6:30pm  Irish Jam  FREE
 8:30pm  Open Mic FREE



Thursday Oct 1, 2015
 7:30pm  
David Roth 
$10



Sunday Oct 4, 2015

 7:30pm  
Amy Andrews 
$8





CLICK ON THE CALENDAR BELOW 
TO VIEW THE LONG RANGE 
CALENDAR FOR WHITE HORSE